Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                                           

Name: Nina Franchina
Date: 10/07/2014
Message: Very happy with the ribbon I ordered . Great Communication & excellent delivery options.


Name: Silver Eyes Photography
Date: 09/30/2014
Message: Very fast turnaround and great communication from Ribbon & Bows! The product is great, and we love that we don't have to buy in huge quantities. Thanks for your great service, I will be recommending you!


Name: Ros Cull
Date: 09/22/2014
Message: Thank you so very much fast efficient and the ribbon is beautiful the only company I could find that you don't have to order in bulk will recommend to anyone thanks


Name: Kaye Truscott
Date: 09/10/2014
Message: Wow these ribbons are amazing. What a great service, prompt and efficient. Thanks Judy for following up with me when I forgot to pick what font I wanted! Will definately order again and recommend to all my friends.


Name: Kathy lynch
Date: 09/08/2014
Message: Great service, very professional, quick turnaround and no huge setup cost. Judy is so helpful and have already used them again.


Name: Vanda Mascioli
Date: 09/04/2014
Message: Hi Judy, Gosh i cannot beleive how fast you have delivered my order. Thank you so much. Ribbon looks beautiful and i will definitely use your services again or recommend them to others. Thanks again and all the best. ciao V.


Name: Penny
Date: 08/04/2014
Message: This site has fast become my favorite.. I have ordered many ribbons many times and every single time delivery is super fast, the service is exceptional and the product is perfect every time, I highly recommend these guys.. you will not be disappointed..!! Thank you Judy..


Name: The Dribble Bibble
Date: 07/16/2014
Message: Once again, perfect! Even after asking for a more personalised ribbon it was delivered promptly and perfectly


Name: The Dribble Bibble
Date: 07/01/2014
Message: Thank you for the awesome ribbon and prompt service!!


Name: Betty
Date: 06/11/2014
Message: Thank you so much for your prompt service, the ribbons will make our gifts more personal and pretty....thank you.........

                                           

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder