Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                                           

Name: Rebecca
Date: 12/12/2014
Message: I ordered some personalised ribbon this Wednesday afternoon and was in my post box on Friday morning! I am so happy with the product and your fast service. You are great at what you do. Thank you!


Name: Gigi
Date: 12/12/2014
Message: judy. Thank you for the beautiful ribbons. They are perfect, great quality and well printed. The ribbons have made our wedding favours look amazing


Name: Kate Smith
Date: 12/11/2014
Message: Just wanted to take the opportunity to thank Judy and the team for my lovely ribbons. Their customer service is excellent. I received quick email replies to my questions and quick delivery of the items exactly as I specified. Thanks heaps!


Name: lee-ann
Date: 12/11/2014
Message: hey there just wanted to let you know my amazing ribbon came... and it's the perfect finishing touch for my parcels... would love to send you a pic... amazing quality and super fast turnaround... will be back when we run out!!!


Name: Tara
Date: 11/26/2014
Message: Really happy. They look great and came more quickly than expected. Will definitely use Ribbon & Bows again.


Name: MSC Signs - Nicole
Date: 11/19/2014
Message: Thank you Judy - MSC Signs have recieved our ribbons and cant wait to use them on our gift hampers.


Name: Stephanie
Date: 11/18/2014
Message: Thankyou for the great service and product Judy. We are very happy with the ribbons. They look lovely.


Name: Kylie W
Date: 11/18/2014
Message: I've ordered ribbons several times now and I will continue to come back. Excellent customer service, gorgeous product and Judy, you always seem to know just how to tweak the order to exceed my expectations! Just about to place another order...


Name: Yogesh
Date: 11/09/2014
Message: My wedding ribbons customized by Judy were done exactly how I wanted them and were simply AMAZING. I would highly recommend Ribbon & Bows to everyone.


Name: All Occasion Limousines SA
Date: 10/14/2014
Message: Easy to order, fast turn around and customers are impressed.

                                           

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder