Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
1                                         

Name: Tanya
Date: 02/22/2024
Message: Judy was very helpful and prompt to reply and send out the ribbons. The personalised ribbon was lovely - highly recommend - thank you.


Name: Shelley
Date: 02/22/2024
Message: Lovely product and excellent follow up service! Thank you for the super quick turn around


Name: Rita Natoli
Date: 12/03/2023
Message: Thank you Julie for going above and beyond to ensure my personalised ribbons arrived in 2 days! They are absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be using your services again...highly recommend this company!


Name: Rita C
Date: 11/06/2023
Message: Judy from Ribbons & Bows was absolutely amazing. I placed my order Friday 3/11/23 and received my personalised ribbon in Sydney on Monday 6/11/23. She contacted me to answer my questions and within 2 hours prepared my order sent me proof and away she went. Service like this is hard to come by. Will definitely recommend Ribbon & Bows.


Name: Vivi S
Date: 10/14/2023
Message: The ribbons arrived timely and neatly packaged and the quality was great! Printed correct to the font and colour was as described.


Name: Anne from Picaluna Funerals
Date: 09/28/2023
Message: When organising a funeral, there is not a lot of time to get everything ready. The family I was looking after, wanted red lapel ribbons to give out with the booklet at the Celebration of Life for their wife and mum. I contacted Judy and within a day, Judy had beautifully created the lapel ribbons with pins and I was able to collect them from her home. Thank you, Judy. This is amazing service and a lovely business. I wish you well.


Name: Amanda Farr
Date: 09/17/2023
Message: The customer service from Judy was fantastic. She contacted me on the same day to confirm the order and delivered the ribbon to me really quickly. It was just what I wanted. Thanks Judy.


Name: Trish
Date: 07/18/2023
Message: Fantastic service, went above and beyond. Called me with a few ideas and helped to make my ribbons extra special.


Name: Tammy
Date: 07/12/2023
Message: Very happy with my personalised ribbon, good quality & arrived in a timely manner. Exactly what I ordered


Name: Aya
Date: 06/23/2023
Message: Judy is dedicated to her craft and undoubtedly produces the best quality ribbons i have seen to date. She was beyond lovely to work with and ensured my order was exactly to my request. I HIGHLY recommend her work for all your personalised ribbons.

1                                         

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder