Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                      11                     

Name: Rachel
Date: 03/03/2017
Message: Without a doubt the best customer service I have experienced in a very long time. The order is perfect, and our artwork looks even more beautiful on ribbon than I could have ever imagined. Super fast production too. I'm absolutely delighted!


Name: Sarah
Date: 02/22/2017
Message: Thanks to Ribbon and Bows we have the perfect personalised ribbon to go around the base of our baby girls Baptism cake. Professional, Prompt & Perfection! I will gladly recommend their service to family & friends and will be back again. Grazie, Sarah.


Name: Baz Koybasi
Date: 02/15/2017
Message: I needed some personalised ribbons made up very urgently to tie around bonbonnieres otherwise i would've had to resort to another method so i found Judy through googling personalised ribbons one Saturday night. I emailed her asking her some questions about the ribbons and whether it would be possible to have them made up within a couple of days especially needing them to be shipped to Melbourne. On Sunday morning she replied to my questions and also throughout the day she sent me samples of fonts, colour schemes etc and by Sunday night we had the order confirmed. On Monday morning the ribbons were made up and shipped out express that day and i had them in my hands on the Wednesday. Judy was extremely helpful and considerate of my need for their urgency because i needed time to actually tie the ribbons, so if the process had taken any longer they really would've been useless to me because it would have been too late. The ribbons turned out fantastic and i rally couldn't be happier. Judy really came through so thankyou so much


Name: Barb
Date: 02/06/2017
Message: Recieved item today- as always delighted with the ribbon, perfection in all aspectsfrom ordering to recieving the item. Regards Barb


Name: Leanne
Date: 02/05/2017
Message: Ribbons and Bows were fantastic at clarifying my ideas in order to create the best possible product. My ribbon was well printed and exactly what I wanted.


Name: Catherine
Date: 02/01/2017
Message: Thanks Judy for your help on my personal ribbon, shipping was extremely fast and really happy with the finished product. Will come back for sure.


Name: Marilyn
Date: 01/24/2017
Message: Such lovely ribbons! They are exactly what I'd hoped they would be. Colours true to the description and the personalised names are terrific. I was so pleased I could order small lengths too. They came extremely quickly and I am so glad I could support an Aussie company.


Name: Lynette
Date: 12/21/2016
Message: I had a last minute pre Christmas request and Judy called me first thing with pictures of mockups and suggested something even better. We went ahead and I had the ribbon in my hand within 48 hours. My gifts look gorgeous! Lovely quality and amazing turnaround. Thanks, Judy.


Name: Katy
Date: 12/15/2016
Message: Judy is fantastic! She processed a last minute quick order for me and went out of her way to make sure that I got it and the quality is superb! Will definitely use you again and would recommend you to anyone. Thanks so much!


Name: Storm Tait
Date: 12/02/2016
Message: Our corporate ribbons are perfect! Thanks so much for your help Judy. Much appreciated :)

                      11                     

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder