Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                      14                     

Name: Monique
Date: 08/15/2016
Message: We were very happy with the service and the product. Judy contacted us to make sure we were happy with the print and colour of the ribbon before going to print and also let us know when it had been sent.


Name: Belinda
Date: 08/01/2016
Message: Yet again fantastic service and fantastic product.


Name: Cathy Brown
Date: 07/23/2016
Message: Lovely lady to deal with and the ribbons are perfect. Will be using again.


Name: Choc & Spice
Date: 07/07/2016
Message: Thank you for your prompt service and the chance to proof the work before sending over. We love the ribbon that you made for us!


Name: Confectionately Yours
Date: 06/26/2016
Message: I am delighted with the print on our lovely ribbon and really appreciate the good customer service.


Name: Phyllis
Date: 06/14/2016
Message: The service I received from Ribbons and Bows was wonderful. Nothing was a problem despite me changing my design. The ribbon arrived promptly and was beautifully made.


Name: Shannon
Date: 05/29/2016
Message: Just wanted to say how impressed I was with my ribbon and how quickly it was delivered!! Same day reply and received it the next day. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks guys !!


Name: Kelly Ah-Han
Date: 05/10/2016
Message: I would like to say a big thank you to Judy and the team at Ribbon and Bows for the amazing ribbon I ordered to cover a surprise Golf Cart for my fathers Birthday. Judy your suggestion on the color of font and new golf image was superb! Thank you for your amazing customer service and follow up call. We need more people like yourself in the customer service industry! I will definitely be ordering from Ribbon and Bows in future! Thank you again!


Name: Ella
Date: 05/03/2016
Message: I would like to thank Judy for her prompt and efficient service. I was very happy with the design and quality of the product and am likely to recommend her to friend and family.


Name: Lisa
Date: 04/29/2016
Message: Excellent service and super quick delivery. very happy with product and quality. Thanks so much

                      14                     

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder