Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                                           

Name: Denise McKeough
Date: 04/07/2015
Message: Judy, you're wonderful! So helpful with advice, and the product is beautiful. Arrived so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to identify the font I wanted so it matched the wedding invitations. Over and above the call of duty. I'm delighted with the product, the price, and the service. Can't be faulted. Will definitely use Ribbon & Bows again and will recommend you highly. Thank you.


Name: Janet W
Date: 03/29/2015
Message: 750 characters is hardly enough to let you know how much I love Ribbon and Bows. Service: Second to none. Product: Fantastic. Judy: An absolute marvel. Delivery time: I think there are magic elves working at R&B as your order turns up within a few days. It's almost like they know what you want even before you know. Judy: I have to state it again; an absolute marvel!!! In this time of instant everything, it's great to deal with a company who still know what customer service is. And just one more time, Judy: An absolute marvel!!!


Name: Kerry
Date: 03/27/2015
Message: Third time i have returned to "Ribbons and Bows" each time I receive the same wonderful service . Very helpful advice from Judy re designs and colours. Always Very Fast Delivery. Thankyou


Name: Christine Hogan
Date: 03/06/2015
Message: Delighted with my order. Very fast turn around.


Name: Helen
Date: 03/04/2015
Message: Pleasant correspondance and efficient service ! Great quality printed ribbon which exceeded my expectation ! Thanks


Name: Teleah Thorne
Date: 02/23/2015
Message: When I was designing my daughter's first birthday invites, I needed something a bit special to complete their look. I did the usual google search and found a few places, but then I found Ribbon and Bows - Australian and no minimum order. So easy, so fast and absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much!


Name: Jasmina
Date: 02/04/2015
Message: Thank you Judy for your care and above and beyond, wonderful customer service. Your ribbons are greatly priced and of great quality. Delivery was in no time at all also. I would highly recommend your services to friends and family.


Name: tanya
Date: 02/02/2015
Message: I cant thank judy enough from the time I ordered on line with the communication through email and the delivery to my home in 3 days was fantastic. I will be using you again and the kids loved their ribbons


Name: Monique F
Date: 12/27/2014
Message: Excellent service & quality! Great to be able to order by the metre. I will definitely be ordering again in the future and would recommend. Thank you.


Name: Allison S
Date: 12/14/2014
Message: Thank you! Outstanding quality, fabulous customer service, AUSTRALIAN! And incredibly fast shipping. I will certainly be purchasing in the near future from you.

                                           

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder