Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                                           

Name: Lisa Kowalski
Date: 12/08/2015
Message: Thanks so much Judy for your help with my snow globe project. Your advice with the print colour was great and it looks wonderful. You provided really good service and my ribbon arrived so fast. Thanks again.


Name: Dani
Date: 11/25/2015
Message: Exceptional service! I received my ribbon the very next day and it was perfect! Thank you for being a joy to deal with!


Name: Pink Frosting
Date: 11/25/2015
Message: As Australia's #1 online wedding and party shop, www.pinkfrosting.com.au is always looking for creative bomboniere and favour ideas for our customer's events. Ribbon & Bows is our personalised ribbon printing supplier, and always has a reliable service with quality products we are delighted to offer our customers. Kathryn Porritt, Managing Director www.pinkfrosting.com.au


Name: Promila
Date: 11/07/2015
Message: Loved my order, ribbonandbows absolutely went out of the way to get my order out to me ASAP and I was super impressed with the results. Thank you so much will definitely be back again!


Name: Liz Chenoweth
Date: 09/30/2015
Message: very happy with my ribbons thankyou


Name: Michele S
Date: 09/30/2015
Message: Thank you. Such quick service and exactly what I was looking for.


Name: South Coast Netball
Date: 08/12/2015
Message: A big THANKYOU again to Judy for supplying a high quality product in a super fast time. Our U15 & U16 teams absolutely loved their ribbons


Name: Janet W
Date: 07/19/2015
Message: Once again Judy has waved her magic wand to get the ribbon exactly as I wanted. Then she let her faerie wings loose and delivered my order almost before it was ordered! Thanks so much, Judy Janet, Willyn Cottage Creations


Name: Abi
Date: 04/15/2015
Message: Im so impressed with Judy and the team, so proffesional and i absolutely love the ribbon i got for my sisters baby shower. Thanks so much guys !


Name: Jo
Date: 04/08/2015
Message: Received my ribbon today - it's beautiful and only a couple of days from order to receipt. Thanks

                                           

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder