Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                                           

Name: Jessica
Date: 02/15/2016
Message: Thanks for getting my gorgeous custom ribbon sent to me so quickly Judy! I love that I can order 1 metre to ensure the final result is exactly inline with my brand. I really appreciated your call to let me know my order was on the way and all the extra tips you shared to help me get my business up and running. Once the entire product comes together I'll be ordering more ribbon to get ready for packaging and sales. I can see my vision materializing in these finer details. Thanks again!


Name: Kirsty Smith
Date: 02/10/2016
Message: I have used Ribbons & Bows many times now and am continually impressed with their great service & products. Thank you!!!


Name: Angela C
Date: 02/09/2016
Message: I can't thank Judy enough for my ribbon. Not only is the ribbon of high quality & I could order it by the metre, but her communication is stellar. The speed of her turn around was amazing, having been emailed 48hrs after I put my order in to say it was ready. I live in the next suburb over from Judy & opted for 'pick up', Judy rang & said she was driving past my house & would drop it in the letter box for me. I was blown away! Never had such a kind gesture from a business before. Such a pleasure to deal with. & im sure I'll be thinking of things to put ribbon on, just so I can order more. Thank you again Judy.


Name: Gailiene Warren
Date: 01/28/2016
Message: We received the ribbons extremely quickly and are very happy with them. Beautiful quality for the price and great communication from the owner. Very happy and will definitely use Ribbons and Bows for future projects.


Name: Della
Date: 01/16/2016
Message: The ribbon was exactly what I wanted for the flowers. Ordered one day and received the next couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you Judy


Name: Karyn Gardner
Date: 01/09/2016
Message: Thanks Judy I have ordered 4 lots of ribbons now and soooo happy with the ribbons every time. It's really easy to order online, well priced and the ribbons are ready to go. The ribbons really give a personal touch to make the occasion special.😞


Name: Zona Buys
Date: 01/06/2016
Message: The ribbon for Melissa look Absolutely beautiful. Thank you for excellent service


Name: Angela T
Date: 12/31/2015
Message: Product was exactly as ordered. Very fast turnaround and delivery, great quality.


Name: Aneta Nikoloski
Date: 12/23/2015
Message: Very quick service, easy to deal with and great quality ribbon. I highly recommend Ribbon & Bows to others.


Name: David Zullo
Date: 12/15/2015
Message: So great to deal with and very thorough. Ribbon is such high quality and so happy with the final product. Thank you so much!!

                                           

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder