Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                  9                         

Name: Lynelle Maguire
Date: 09/07/2017
Message: The service is outstanding. I live in country NSW and I ordered my ribbon on Sunday night and it was in my letterbox on Tuesday. It was exactly as I had requested. Amazing service


Name: Nicole
Date: 08/23/2017
Message: I was absolutely blown away with the level of customer service and quality product. The turnaround was three days from the time I purchased to the time that the ribbons arrived on my door which is unheard of given that I live in a rural location. Love the custom design and ability to order any length. Will recommend to all :)


Name: Fiona Scaife
Date: 08/22/2017
Message: After hunting everywhere & being quoted astronomical prices I finally found Judy who created our Aussie/Kiwi themed ribbon for our wedding cake & our beautiful ribbon for our cake knife. I ordered my ribbon & it was delivered 2 days later. Thank you again Judy


Name: Tanja
Date: 08/12/2017
Message: Of all the companies I have recently dealt with, Judy's Ribbons and Bows is far superior in customer service and products. I highly recommend you to one and all, Thank you!


Name: Melissa ready
Date: 08/01/2017
Message: Ribbons were perfect colour and writing was just what i was expecting judy was amazing i made a mistake with the date and she messaged me luckily also very quick postage very happy


Name: Cathy Brown
Date: 07/31/2017
Message: Thank you again. Fast service and always go the extra mile.


Name: P R, Victoria
Date: 07/21/2017
Message: Ordered corporate ribbons for an urgent order on Wednesday, Judy said she'll have it to me in a couple of days and I'm sitting here on Friday with beautiful ribbons absolutely amazed with the awesome customer service and ribbons and the super quick interstate delivery. So glad I found her. Thanks again Judy, looking forward to ordering again


Name: Michelle Nourse
Date: 07/19/2017
Message: Hi, just received my printed ribbon for my daughters birthday cake and it's exactly what I wanted and she will love it. Thankyou


Name: Karinda
Date: 06/21/2017
Message: Received our ribbon today. Prompt delivery, Great service and quality. Would definitely use again and recommend. Can't wait to use on our big day! Thank you so much.


Name: Heidi Dannials
Date: 06/03/2017
Message: Thank you Judy for the speedy delivery, the ribbon was an absolute hit! It added that personal touch I was looking for & totally exceeded all expectations!! I will be re ordering from you again very shortly. Thanks again Heidi x

                  9                         

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder