Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                      13                     

Name: Salesh Prasad
Date: 10/19/2016
Message: Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very professional and well prices. Very good quality as well...would highly recommend


Name: Lee Williams
Date: 09/30/2016
Message: Wow! What wonderful service. Ordered ribbon and it arrived within 2 days. Absolutely perfect. Very impressed. Will definitely be telling my friends!


Name: mira papas
Date: 09/28/2016
Message: Hi. I have received my printed ribbon today and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you for a quick and easy process. Kind Regards, Mira Papas


Name: Janean (Camden Narellan Physie and Dance)
Date: 09/25/2016
Message: Great service! Quality product and a great price and super fast delivery. Very happy with our Ribbon!! Thanks


Name: Sarah and Alex
Date: 09/10/2016
Message: Judy, thank you so much for getting our beautiful personalised ribbon to us so quickly! We had ordered ribbons for our wedding from another supplier that took almost three weeks to arrive (from within Sydney), only to discover that we had underestimated how much we needed. You truly saved the day by getting some extra metres to us in a matter of just two days. Not only was the service so quick, your ribbon was by far the most beautiful. Thanks again for giving us one less thing to stress over before our big day!


Name: Thomas rose
Date: 09/08/2016
Message: Great service will be useing u again in the near future and will be recommending u to family and friends


Name: Angela
Date: 08/31/2016
Message: Would shop here again. Order came sooner than I expected and was exactly what I thought it would look. Happy customer


Name: Caley
Date: 08/25/2016
Message: Purchased personalised ribbon for my upcoming wedding. Judy was so very helpful in suggestions for fonts/designs etc, very friendly, excellent customer service, very fast postage (2 days). My ribbon is beautiful


Name: Antoinette McNicholl
Date: 08/25/2016
Message: Beautiful ribbon... and they customer service is better than anywhere else I have ordered sewing/craft items from! 100% recommend Ribbon and Bows!


Name: Anna Papoutsakis
Date: 08/17/2016
Message: Thank you so much for our ribbon Judy. It came so quickly and was perfect. Thank you for accommodating my request as well. A true professional!

                      13                     

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder