Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                      12                     

Name: Barb
Date: 11/29/2016
Message: Many thanks for the finished result, as always it is an absolute pleasure to purchase from you, not only the high standard of work but the lovely customer service you have given me, your expertize shines through on the finished results. Kindest regards Barb


Name: Lesley auld
Date: 11/29/2016
Message: Robyn. What can i say! My ribbon didnt turn out how i imagined... it turned out BETTER... it is going to look amazing om our special day.. sometimes its the small details that count.. i will be highly recommending you to EVERYONE i know. I am so happy you've just made my day. I hope too be a customer again sometime in the future. Best wishes for Christmas and new year to you and your family. Thankyou lesley & Matthew =)


Name: Colleen Warrener
Date: 11/28/2016
Message: Beautiful ribbons, delivered in a fast efficient way, great prices and good communication. Many thanks


Name: Kelly
Date: 11/14/2016
Message: I love the ribbons I ordered! The entire process was easy and my ribbons arrived express. Very good company to deal with. The product is beautiful and as described.


Name: Jacinta
Date: 11/09/2016
Message: Thank you great quality can't wait to use it :D


Name: Maree Anderson
Date: 11/08/2016
Message: Thank you Judy, the personalised ribbon is perfect, it added the finishing touch to our baby gift! I was amazed at how quickly we received our order. Many thanks


Name: Jo
Date: 11/08/2016
Message: Extremely happy with the ribbons and the speed with which they were delivered. Would definitely recommend to others.


Name: Charlotte Mastin
Date: 11/08/2016
Message: I am a Final Year Fashion Design student at Whitehouse Institute of Design, and I'm currently completing my Graduate Collection, which is inspired by the vulnerability and entrapment victims of Domestic Violence experience within the traumatic relationships they are faced with. I have worked with White Ribbon and The Salvation Army, volunteering and conducting interviews to gather raw and meaningful emotions. I recently contacted Judy, hoping to have a number of quotes printed onto ribbon, some of the quotes were confronting and all of varying lengths, which made for quite a difficult order. Judy was prompt, organised, professional and willing to accommodate all of my requests. She was able to turn over the ribbons within 24 hours and even went as far as enabling them to be picked up late that evening. The ribbons themselves look incredible, I am so proud to have them as part of my collection and look forward to working with Judy again in the future. For any ribbon printing needs, look no further! Judy is truly amazing! Thank you so so much again for your assistance!


Name: Jayne
Date: 11/01/2016
Message: Judy was pleasant and professional to deal with. She completed our order perfectly and in such a short space of time. I would recommend her to anyone looking for Ribbons and Bows.


Name: Tony Masalovski
Date: 10/25/2016
Message: I would definitely recommend your store to others who require ribbons, as you were very helpful by verifying an error I had made and also were very informative about those errors. Thank you very much for the beautiful ribbons and the quick delivery of them as I requested. Thank you very much and ill be sure to order from here again whenever I need more ribbons :)

                      12                     

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder