Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                    10                       

Name: Nicole Hodges (PikNiks Bits)
Date: 06/01/2017
Message: Very happy with my printed ribbon. Judy is lovely and so helpful. Perfect. This is now my go-to for all my ribbon. Highly recommend.


Name: Sophie
Date: 05/30/2017
Message: Thanks so much for our ribbons, the quality was excellent and we had an incredibly tight deadline which was met with time to spare (and meant when I realised I'd under-ordered we had time to order another batch!). Thanks to Jude for great service and communication.


Name: Debra
Date: 05/14/2017
Message: Loved it! A high quality product with excellent, fast service; it arrived within 48 hours of purchase. Highly recommended!


Name: Lindsay
Date: 05/12/2017
Message: Incredible service. Ordered it one day and it arrived the next and it's perfect. Having the 1m lengths is great as well. You're not left with metres if ribbon you'll never use.


Name: Kris Webb
Date: 05/02/2017
Message: What fantastic service! Judy at Ribbons and Bows was incredibly helpful, printing ribbons for me super fast which helped me out of a really difficult situation. Communication was fantastic and the ribbons are beautiful and arrived exactly when Judy said they would! Would highly recommend them.


Name: Kristina. M
Date: 04/06/2017
Message: Thank you Judy for making the process of ordering customised ribbons for our office so speedy and effortless! Was a pleasure to deal with you and will be ordering from you again.


Name: Trent Dabwido
Date: 04/04/2017
Message: Most impressed with their professionalism and abiltity to take on my order at short notice and deliver within 2 days.


Name: Caitlin Clarke
Date: 03/22/2017
Message: The quality and customer service provided by Ribbonandbows is outstanding. I had questions and queries that were answered straight away. I had many conversations throughout the process, with updates and advice. The ribbon I had ordered was to be used to create awareness ribbons for a fundraiser. I hadn't done this before and I had a short deadline. Ribbonsandbows made sure I had what I needed with ample time. The fundraiser was a success and people loved the ribbons. I will definitely be returning for more.


Name: Nadine
Date: 03/12/2017
Message: Ribbons are of great quality, printing is superb and service is outstanding! Will be back.


Name: Ros
Date: 03/07/2017
Message: Thank you Judy for the wonderful ribbons for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They look fantastic and arrived very quickly. Such great and friendly service!

                    10                       

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder