Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                      15                     

Name: Sandra Henderson
Date: 04/19/2016
Message: Can't say enough thanks for the excellent service received. So quick to respond to messages and advise of order status. The quality of the ribbon is fantastic, already recommending to friends and will definitely be back to order again.


Name: Roy Brown
Date: 04/02/2016
Message: The ribbon arrived and was perfect - thank you very much. Will add that special touch on ANZAC Day.


Name: Samantha
Date: 03/23/2016
Message: Thank you so much for my beautiful ribbon! 5 star service too...Very happy customer!!!! Looking forward to placing my next order! :)


Name: Quynh Le
Date: 03/16/2016
Message: I found Ribbon & Bows just by a Google search! Found it quick and easy to place my order! Love the fact there wasn't a minimum order required. Delivery was super fast next day! Ribbon printed out perfectly! Thank you Judy, Quynh


Name: Ship & Sail Pty Ltd
Date: 03/16/2016
Message: Thank you so much Judy for a beautiful ceremonial ribbon, rush ordered and delivered ahead of time for our Grand Opening.


Name: Christine
Date: 03/14/2016
Message: Great customer service and very quick to receive order for my wedding ribbons


Name: Christine
Date: 03/11/2016
Message: Very prompt and efficient service and great quality would definitely recommend to others.


Name: Sharon Evans
Date: 03/01/2016
Message: Dear Judy Thank you so very much for your prompt delivery of my ribbon.I am so impressed with your service and communication regarding my order. I am more than happy with my ribbon- it is so much better than I expected, the font is gorgeous. A special touch for my Daughter In laws baby shower. Thank you again. Will recommend you to all my friends. Sharon


Name: Emma Callea
Date: 03/01/2016
Message: Wow! Everything I wanted for my custom made ribbon. Very happy with the service, it was sent so quickly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


Name: Mrs Maree hodoniczky
Date: 02/18/2016
Message: Our ribbon arrived today it looks great highly recomend will be or ding more thank you

                      15                     

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder