Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
                8                           

Name: Janine from Candyberra
Date: 02/11/2018
Message: Thank you so much for the wonderful ribbon. The gorgeous white ribbon with gold font is perfect for our wedding candy buffet jars.


Name: Tijana Stojanovic
Date: 02/08/2018
Message: Thank you so much for my personalised ribbons. They are such amazing quality and arrived so quickly. Refreshingly wonderful and quick service and awesome product. Will definitely be back to order more :-)


Name: REENA
Date: 01/17/2018
Message: Love the product, will come back for more.Excellent communication.


Name: Stephen W
Date: 01/15/2018
Message: Great service and amazing work on the ribbon, it looks fantastic. Thank you Judy :)


Name: Julie Andrae
Date: 12/20/2017
Message: Thank you for the very quick turnaround. Love the ribbon. Would highly recommend your excellent service to everyone.


Name: Vivek Gilbert John Fernandez
Date: 11/23/2017
Message: From the initial order and slight query I had on suitability, Judy and the team were incredibly proactive and courteous. A sample ribbon was drawn up and a picture forwarded. As well, multiple e-mails and messages were sent/replied to and I was kept fully abreast of the order at all times. Delivery was super prompt (actually faster than expected) and the final outcome has exceeded all our expectations. Fantastic and Super Professional team and company. Many thanks Judy and Team, Vivek Bulleen VIC


Name: Jacqueline
Date: 11/16/2017
Message: Thank you so much for my ribbons that I had purchased for my daughters wedding. It did not take long for me to receive them. The quality surpassed my expectations and I am happily pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend!!


Name: Andy Izzard
Date: 11/10/2017
Message: Just want to say a big thank you to Judy for your help, experience and knowledge. The ribbons I received today where fantastic. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending you to whoever needs ribbons and bows. Thanks again. Kind Regards Andy


Name: Lisa S
Date: 09/19/2017
Message: Hi, I am very happy with my personalised ribbons!! They arrived very quickly and I appreciated being contacted where clarification was needed on my design. Thank you also for being able to offer advice / suggestions on fonts. Wonderful customer service. Lovely ribbons! Thank you - I will order again.


Name: Sue
Date: 09/18/2017
Message: Wow, I was surprised when my order turned up. The ribbon was stunning and they sent it to me via priority post even though I paid for standard postage. Excellent customer service was very happy as this is the first time I order from Ribbon & Bows. Thank you so much for your great service

                8                           

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder