Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
              7                             

Name: Luisa Imbriano
Date: 06/28/2018
Message: Many thanks for your sincere urgency for making us a sash for our loved ones funeral, you were completely understanding of our urgency for the order and delivered on time ! Your service was outstanding and can't wait to use you guys again ! Thank you so much x


Name: Tracy Fisher
Date: 06/13/2018
Message: Highly recommend! Brilliant product - surpassed all expectations. Service was above and beyond - extremely helpful, informative and friendly. Can't wait to buy more!


Name: Laurenza Levine
Date: 05/29/2018
Message: Loved, loved, loved my personalised ribbons. They were just perfect! Excellent customer service. Highly recommend and no doubt order again.


Name: Megan Brown
Date: 05/27/2018
Message: My son and Daughter in law are completely ecstatic over the car ribbon, we cannot thank you enough for all the work you did and how closely you worked with me to make sure it was exactly as we wanted it. We used the black ribbon with red writing and our own picture design and its all worked beautifully thanks to Judy's assistance. Thank you so much!


Name: Rosealee Bartholomew
Date: 05/04/2018
Message: I was so impressed with the result of my company ribbons, the different options provided, speed of delivery and cost. I highly recommend Ribbon and Bows and will use again.


Name: Diana
Date: 04/30/2018
Message: Love the quality of the ribbons and such fast shipping ! Lovely customer service.


Name: Tiffany
Date: 04/25/2018
Message: Judy has been nothing less than AMAZING. Great customer service and a quality product wouldn't use anyone else.


Name: Ali
Date: 04/22/2018
Message: I needed the printed ribbons urgently as I had to fly overseas with it in four days and Judy not only got it delivered the next day after she made it but also made the effort of calling and making sure I got the package on time. The ribbons were of excellent quality! (Judy even called me up to guide me on which fonts would look best before having them made). So happy with my order and will definitely order again for future events.Thank you so much for your help,Judy!!!


Name: Sharon Gaynor
Date: 03/29/2018
Message: Exactly what I wanted. Received within 2 days excellent service. Will be buying more in future. Cheers Sharon


Name: Tracy
Date: 02/21/2018
Message: I love the ribbons. Fantastic service I was contacted with suggestions of better fonts for the name I needed, they allowed me to add an order (to cut down on Postage) when I realized I had left out one that I needed - could not be more helpful - and QUICK! thank you love them

              7                             

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder