Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
            6                               

Name: Terry Dwyer
Date: 10/29/2018
Message: Perfect, absolutely perfect. Exactly what a asked for and is a very short time. Thank you


Name: Ann R
Date: 10/22/2018
Message: Had a wonderful experience with Judy. Amazing service, quality and turnaround time. Very happy, well be back :-)


Name: Clare S
Date: 10/10/2018
Message: Delivery was exceptionally fast! Judy sent us a photograph of our chosen font and one she suggested might be better - which we ended up choosing. First rate customer service, and first rate product! Couldn't be happier!


Name: Lee-Anne Lyden
Date: 09/27/2018
Message: Absolutely fantastic customer service and product. So efficient. Couldn't be any happier with the service or the ribbon. Perfect, thank you


Name: Rosa
Date: 09/25/2018
Message: What a wonderful speedy service. The ribbon is beautiful. I ordered on Friday and received by Monday as I expressed I needed them asap and they sent to me as Priority. Truly grateful. thank you so much


Name: Sarah Phillips
Date: 09/18/2018
Message: Great product, exactly as expected and was delivered much faster than I expected! Very happy!


Name: Judy - Spoil Me Boxes
Date: 08/28/2018
Message: I can't recommend Ribbons and Bows enough! The service is fantastic and delivery was unbelievably fast. The product I ordered exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you for such a great product and service! 😊👍


Name: Laura
Date: 08/17/2018
Message: I love buying from Ribbons & Bows and even received a bonus of extra ribbon with my second order. Quality products and a quality service.


Name: Wendy Casey, St Monica's College, Cairns
Date: 07/23/2018
Message: I am so very grateful to Judy from 'Ribbons & Bows'! Judy not only provides a gorgeous, quality product, but she also offers superior customer service. The Year 12 students at St Monica's College simply love their new hair ribbons! Thank you Judy!


Name: Jan Bolton
Date: 07/19/2018
Message: The service and committment are second to none. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you Judy for a wonderful purchase experience.

            6                               

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder