Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
          5                                 

Name: Leticia
Date: 10/09/2019
Message: Love the ribbons. Very quick service and easy to use ordering system. Great quality ribbons and printing.


Name: Kylie
Date: 08/18/2019
Message: Thank you so much Judy! You went above and beyond. Fast & efficient! The personalised satin ribbon turned Out beautiful. Thanking you again, Kylie x


Name: Claudia
Date: 07/28/2019
Message: Lovely quality. Shipped with time to spare and very kind when incorporating my changes. Would definitely recommend!


Name: Sophie
Date: 07/25/2019
Message: I ordered from Ribbons and Bows last minute and was extremely satisfied with their quick delivery and quality of the ribbons!!


Name: Michele Bazley
Date: 07/20/2019
Message: I ordered and paid for ribbon and received it the very next day. The ribbon is fantastic, not to mention the fabulous service.


Name: Emily White
Date: 06/25/2019
Message: Perfect. Quick. Reliable. Great service. Will be using these guys again and again.


Name: Georgie
Date: 05/09/2019
Message: Thank you so much for the ribbons !! They came out so perfectly and the customer service was the best I've recieved in a long time !


Name: Kathrynn
Date: 04/09/2019
Message: Ribbon & Bows came highly recommended and Judy and her team did not disappoint. Our ribbon arrived in rapid time and the quality was perfect. Thank you


Name: Sue
Date: 12/20/2018
Message: The ribbons were beautifully done and exactly as I hoped for draping across large funeral flower displays. Everyone commented on them. Great job Judy and thank you for rushing them to me on short notice.


Name: Caity
Date: 11/18/2018
Message: They did a fantastic job. The ribbon was exactly as ordered, and arrived ahead of schedule. Judy was in contact while the ribbon was in design to make sure it was perfect, super happy with the final product. Would definitely recommend!

          5                                 

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder