Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
        4                                   

Name: Chis
Date: 04/19/2020
Message: I met Judy, proprietor of Ribbons and Bows when I picked up my order .Judy is a very lovely lady and she certainly cares for her customers .I would recommend her business to anyone


Name: Mel
Date: 01/16/2020
Message: Super happy with the ribbon! Arrived quickly and just what I wanted. Thank you.


Name: Alice
Date: 12/17/2019
Message: Thanks million and more for Wonderful ribbons,colours and text Are brilliant very happy with my purchase customer service is exceptional . Best Regards Alice


Name: Claire
Date: 12/08/2019
Message: Amazing quality ribbons, made and dispatched so speedily. Definitely recommend Ribbon & Bows!!


Name: Renee
Date: 12/05/2019
Message: Cannot recommend this company highly enough. I placed my order over the busy Christmas period and still received my order within a few days! The ribbon is beautiful quality. Extremely happy with my experience and will definitely be using them in the future :) Thank you so much.


Name: Abbey Shepherd
Date: 12/04/2019
Message: I ordered ribbon for my engagement party. It arrived very quickly and I am very impressed with the quality for the price that I paid! Amazing. Thank you soo much! :)


Name: Jess
Date: 12/04/2019
Message: Absolutely amazing service! Go above and beyond to ensure that you can create the most amazing ribbon for a special day. Judy goes the extra mile by communicating by email and phone. Even though I left it to the last minute, she was very assuring and made a frantic time, stress-free! And of course, you can't compare the amazing quality of materials which is even better than you image! Will definitely be recommending to my family and friends. Thanks again Judy!!!


Name: Lauren
Date: 11/18/2019
Message: Thank you so much to the judie and the team at ribbon and bows! You are all always so helpful and have created the most beautiful ribbons for not only my wedding, but also my business. I highly recommend ribbon and bows to anyone who is after something custom!


Name: Michele Bazley
Date: 10/14/2019
Message: I have ordered twice from these fabulous people. not only is the ribbon fantastic, the service is incredible. I deposited the money one day and the ribbon arrived the very next day. Would highly recommend this company.


Name: Pare Poko
Date: 10/09/2019
Message: Thank you so much ribbon and bows for providing me with exceptional product and even better customer service. I am beyond grateful for everything you had provided me with. Would definitely be coming by again.

        4                                   

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder