Skip to main content
#
PERSONALISED RIBBON

Reviews & Testimonials from our happy customers

Below are some of the comments our lovely customers have said about Ribbon and Bows.  If you have purchased from us, and were happy with our product or service, we'd love it if you woud leave a positive note for us below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO TELL US YOUR THOUGHTS
    2                                       

Name: Deb Robinson
Date: 11/25/2021
Message: Second year in a row that I have ordered ribbons here for Chrissy. Quick turn around and excellent quality items. Highly recommend.


Name: Alexandra
Date: 11/24/2021
Message: I'm a repeat customer. I've found Judy's service and products to be fantastic. Judy helped clarify my intended design to get the best outcome and she also expedited my order. Amazing service! Will be using this business again and telling all our friends!


Name: Christine
Date: 11/14/2021
Message: I have just received my 8 x 2m ribbons, each ribbon has a different name, is a different colour and different font, all beautiful and handled so quickly. Thank you


Name: Grant & Jeanelle
Date: 11/11/2021
Message: Super quick delivery, very happy thanks


Name: Josh
Date: 10/14/2021
Message: I ordered the ribbon for a shop opening. Judy was incredibly helpful and got the ribbon to me within 2 days of ordering. The ribbon is great quality and had our logo printed perfectly. I would definitely recommend.


Name: Amanda Gehring
Date: 07/14/2021
Message: Absolutely fantastic service. Placed the order on Monday, and the custom ribbon arrived Wednesday and is just beautiful.


Name: Belinda
Date: 07/14/2021
Message: I ordered my personalised ribbon for a gift and was very happy to receive it very quickly. It was high quality and exactly as ordered. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


Name: Veronica
Date: 03/18/2021
Message: Great service, highly recommend and will order again. Judy communicated well with me to ensure that the order was exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery too. Thanks :)


Name: Vassa Abela
Date: 02/22/2021
Message: Thank you so much for your consistency. You are remarkable and the customer service has been beyond Excellent love my ribbons.


Name: Veronica Jenkins
Date: 02/03/2021
Message: Thank you for making the beautiful keepsake wreath ribbons. They were delivered on time and packaged with care.

    2                                       

PO Box 320, Ourimbah, NSW 2258  
Phone Judy on 0415 275 584

SEND US AN EMAIL

Our office is based on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. We serve our local community as well as national and international customers

our facebook page instagram
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
RIBBON & BOWS - PERSONALISED PRINTED RIBBON AND PERSONALISED GIFTS

Weddings, Birthdays, Baptisms, Holy Communions, Christmas, Gifts, Corporate

Copyright © 2011 to 2022 Ribbon & Bows. All rights reserved

Create a Website Australia | DIY Website Builder